Film Review
I will make a short film review here,
I think the film 'The War between the Classes" is a very special film;)
When I first saw the film I thought Amy and Adam are good but I dislike Brian at all.
Also I think the film is too short to show the whole story of the CG, but in a way the film is good but only for a first impression.




mettjes am 10.Mai 11  |  Permalink
Too sloppy
Once again, I'm sorry for the harsh verdict, but this just won't do.

The first sentence (-> "here") only consists of unnecessary sign-posting.
The word "special" is too general - I still don't know what you think.
The same holds true for the next sentence - "Adam and Amy are good" - do you mean the characters or the actors? What exactly is "good" about them?
The next sentence should be more detailed: What is missing, why is that important, what do YOU miss most?
"in a way" - NOT helpful. In what way? What do you actually mean?

You had a worksheet which told you how to write a film review and you had a list with adjectives you could have used. Why didn't you use any of the material I've handed out? I'm sorry, but this is really not sactisfactory. Use my comment to improve your writing!

Greetings,
Ms Mettjes